✔ Free Delivery From €30 ✔ Free returns ✔ Fast Deliveries

Customer Reviews

Personal service is a core part of our DNA, and we are committed to offering an inspiring and hassle-free shopping experience. With our carefully curated range, we aim to help our customers find their own personal style. The reviews below show how well we have achieved this, in the words of our customers themselves:

Do you want to continue where you were?
No, I want to start again
Yes, I want to continue
4.70/5 1010 Reviews

Très bien. Livraison rapide, produit conforme et bien emballé.

CECILE B

2023-11-28

Buyer

2023-11-14

Made a sizing-mistake on an A-brand belt; very swiftly after my return, I had the correct size in my hands. Very reasonable prices, in this case under current list. Clean and quick experience, will most likely come back!

Peter C

2023-11-27

Buyer

2023-11-12

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!! I ordered from Greece and received my order within 2 days !

ANNA K

2023-11-21

Buyer

2023-11-06

Like the unbrella

Songrong J

2023-11-21

Buyer

2023-11-04

+++ Très bien +++

Ludovic N

2023-11-21

Buyer

2023-11-06

Top et efficace 

Grégory P

2023-11-20

Buyer

2023-11-05

super quick delivery 

Hanna S

2023-11-18

Buyer

2023-09-13

Amazing packaging and a signature as a person touch. Wow

Ajay S

2023-11-17

Buyer

2023-10-25

thanks to ahmad

Chedi E

2023-11-16

Buyer

2023-11-01

Very fast delivery, perfectly packed and outstanding communication. 

Marc S

2023-11-14

Buyer

2023-10-29

Best of the best!

Niels E

2023-11-13

Buyer

2023-07-17

Super… Livraison rapide, emballage, signé. Je recommande.

Damien A

2023-11-13

Buyer

2023-10-27

Absolutely fantastic! Thank you!

Lionel B

2023-11-11

Buyer

2023-10-11

Great service! I would recommend this shop.

Leonard V

2023-11-10

Buyer

2023-10-25

Envoi très rapide 

Laurence C

2023-11-07

Buyer

2023-10-23

Excellent price (best in Europe for Flatiron watch box), quick (and free) delivery, high quality... How not to recommend?

Ivor M

2023-11-06

Buyer

2023-10-23

Super, envoi très rapide et sécurisé. Je recommande à 100%

Pauline M

2023-11-02

Buyer

2023-10-18

Promptly delivered and as ordered. Will shop again!

Rory M

2023-11-02

Buyer

2023-10-19

Colis reçu très rapidement et bien protégé

Carole V

2023-10-29

Buyer

2023-10-12

My first purchase from Care of Carl went very smoothly. I was kept well informed of every next step and the shoes were delivered promptly. I'm very satisfied.

Cees G

2023-10-22

Buyer

2023-09-29

Really fast delivery, really happy of the reactivity.

Adrien F

2023-10-19

Buyer

2023-10-04

Great experience and good packaging. Thanks Veronica

Johnathan T

2023-10-19

Buyer

2023-10-05

Good product, fast delivery. Trustful 

Hans M

2023-10-19

Buyer

2023-10-05

Excellent socks

Marnix O

2023-10-16

Buyer

2023-10-02

Tout est parfait! Très heureux de mon achat. Qualité au rdv et livraison ultra rapide

GWENAEL C

2023-10-16

Buyer

2023-09-30

Great service, and quick delivery! 🏆

Tim V

2023-10-11

Buyer

2023-09-26

Très très satisfait 

Patrice A

2023-10-09

Buyer

2023-09-23

I'm very satisfied with my first order. The website is serious, shipping to France fast and "care"ful :)

Jean C

2023-10-09

Buyer

2023-09-23

Welcome!
Please choose your region.
If your region is not listed, you may continue to browse our store, but please note that we are only able to deliver to addresses in the regions below.
Save my choice
Continue to EU-countries »